{Currently Coveting} Tees and Kicks

by trishf

Comfort and chic has always been my sartorial approach to style so I couldn’t be more excited that tees and kicks are resurfacing again.

I love the air of insouciance that comes with a casual tee – whether graphic (which is all the rage now), weathered, boyfriend style, or just plain ol’ simple. Kick it up a notch with a dressy sequin skirt, a pair of leather shorts, or keep it casual with denim. Finish with a rad pair of kicks and accessorised appropriately , the end result is stylish, on trend and the perfect mix of high and low.

Now that we are almost mid way into being done with April showers, I can’t help but start to think about what I’d want to be rocking when May flowers roll around.

(images via Shopbop, Madewell, Forward by Elyse Walker, Barneys)

